Supernatural Series: Balthazar

10 Apr

Balthazar is a pretty badass angel who turned against his kind because of their corrupt management. He’s the epitome of the soft-hearted vigilante πŸ™‚

Image

I’m sick today, so I stayed home and watched youtube videos and did makeup all day.

Good waste of time if you ask me.

ImageImage

This started out as a reverse smokey eye (let’s all pretend that’s a thing) but it started to remind me of someone.

ImageImage

ImageImage

Products used:

♦ NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk and Black Bean

♦ Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Buttercupcake

♦ Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal in Black

♦ Lorac Pro Palette: Black, Espresso, Sable, Taupe

♦ Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara

Ugh. I love him. I love him so much I follow him on Instagram.

Olive

 

9 Responses to “Supernatural Series: Balthazar”

  1. Catherine Dream April 13, 2014 at 12:08 pm #

    Balthazar ❀

    Also, that photo, third to last is AWESOME.

    Gorgeous look.

    • Olivia April 13, 2014 at 12:13 pm #

      Haha specifically the third to last πŸ™‚ Thank you thank you for all your lovely comments, they are making my day!! (And at last, someone who knows who he is :))

      • Catherine Dream April 13, 2014 at 12:19 pm #

        I’m so glad I have time to catch up with your blog and looks – Passover is upon us and so I’m off work : ))

  2. Amria April 11, 2014 at 8:57 am #

    Nice touch adding colour to the brow!

    • Olivia April 11, 2014 at 12:09 pm #

      Thank you! I secretly love colored eyebrows :))

  3. theoxfordowl April 10, 2014 at 11:35 am #

    I am loving the smudgy black liner, it looks so perfect -I’d look a mess if I tried that! πŸ™‚

  4. mintvalf April 10, 2014 at 9:38 am #

    This is such perfect make up! I LOVE how you are able to find make up designs that corspond with people and characters! Man, I wish I could do that. You have the mind of an artist!

    • Olivia April 11, 2014 at 12:11 pm #

      Thank you, that’s really kind of you πŸ˜€ I love character makeup…geek problems

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Supernatural Series: Death (Horseman) | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - June 9, 2014

    […] Balthazar […]

Think inside the box!

