LOTD: Royal Sugar in All Its Glory

4 Apr

This color is seizure-inducingly vibrant.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

You can’t see it but I have lipstick on my teeth in all of these pictures. Good thing I smile with my mouth closed 🙂

Products used:

Eyes:

♦ Sugarpill Loose Pigment in Royal Sugar with e.l.f. Studio Makeup Lock-and-Seal

♦ Urban Decay Naked Palette: Sidecar (glittery!), Virgin

♦ Lorac Pro Palette: Sable, Espresso, Pewter

♦ Wet ‘n Wild Color Icon Blush in Mellow Wine (to give the edges of the eyeshadow a coral tint)

♦ Maybelline The Rocket Waterproof Mascara

Lips:

♦ Revlon Lip Butter in Raspberry Pie

I’m having so much fun playing with Royal Sugar. If I could get this kind of vibrancy over my entire lid I’d probably have it tattooed on.

Olive

4 Responses to “LOTD: Royal Sugar in All Its Glory”

  1. natziwang April 4, 2014 at 10:59 pm #

    Ooooh. I love the sparkles!

    • Olivia April 4, 2014 at 11:13 pm #

      Hehe thank you, I love how my cam picks them up 🙂

  2. Kayla Sanchez April 4, 2014 at 3:19 pm #

    Ahhh I can’t stop staring at that second picture! It’s so PURPLE. I want it everywhere on my eyes 😀

    • Olivia April 4, 2014 at 7:02 pm #

      Purple?! Isn’t it blue?? Haha 🙂

Think inside the box!

