Welcome, new followers!

7 Feb

Hey ya’ll, I’ve noticed a spurt (spurt? Spurt sounds vaguely nasty…apologies) of new followers and I’d like to formally welcome you to the blog. As you can probably tell, I post mainly makeup/makeup reviews/makeup hauls because my life is not remotely interesting, but occasionally I’ll throw in a tidbit of daily life and movie and book reviews (check out the ol’ About page for the full scoop). Basically,

Image

I’m always open to suggestions (I check WordPress 154692399 times a day, more on weekends), so if you’ve got a reply to a post or suggestion for a future post, please drop me a line in the box below. I try to respond to every comment, unless it’s rude…then you just get a thumbs-down, which is what I give other drivers when they don’t use their turn signal.

Image

It’s more effective than flipping them off, I swear.

Image

Yeah, I have a lot of Supernatural gifs, which I use with reckless abandon. I hope you like attractive men and demons. Otherwise I’m not sure we can be bros.

I’m kidding, I swear. We’re all mad here.

Welp, gotta get back to the old grind- calculus. Tell me life after high school is sunshine and rainbows, because I am not really feeling the love with this class.

~Olive

P.S. Guess whose birthday is next Thursday! (Spoiler: It’s me.) I’m turning that age between getting a driver’s license and being an adult who does her own taxes. It’s a really unexciting age, besides the minute perk of being able to purchase R rated movie tickets. Thanks for the crumb.

 

2 Responses to “Welcome, new followers!”

  1. kelsi August 27, 2014 at 6:41 am #

    Taurus and Capricorn would be pretty nice…

Think inside the box!

