Zodiac Series: Scorpio

20 Jan

Image

I’ve finally decided on a theme for my first makeup series…zodiacs!

I decided to start with Scorpio because…well, because I was lacking inspiration for any of the others. Process of elimination, right? From a bit of research (it’s probably a good thing that I don’t know very much about astrology…) I learned that Scorpio is usually associated with red and grey. You are a Scorpio if your birthday falls between October 23 and November 21. You are said to be “Transient, Self-Willed, Purposeful, and Unyielding” (source: http://www.whats-your-sign.com/zodiac-sign-dates.html). Let me know when I get to your sign and whether it matches you at all 🙂

My cam wasn’t cooperating this morning so apologies for the blurriness -.-

ImageImageImageImage

And here’s the wearable version:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Which sign should I do next?

~Olive

14 Responses to “Zodiac Series: Scorpio”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Zodiac Series: Cancer | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - June 15, 2014

    […] Scorpio […]

  2. Zodiac Series: Aries | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - February 19, 2014

    […] Scorpio […]

  3. Zodiac Series: Virgo | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - February 5, 2014

    […] Scorpio […]

  4. Zodiac Series: Pisces | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - January 28, 2014

    […] Scorpio […]

Think inside the box!

