Makeupstorming: Golden Cat Eyes

16 Jan

A few looks that didn’t quite deserve their own posts…it happens πŸ™‚

ImageImageImageImage

And I got a haircut! Well, all of them actually. I had a weird urge to shave it all off and just be bald. Is this normal??

Image

Here’s another look with the Lorac Unzipped Palette:ImageImageImageImage

I have been on the biggest Sherlock binge lately and I’m not sure it’s healthy. The last episode of the third series was AMAZING…this show just keeps impressing me. And Supernatural just started again! 9.10 was THE BEST! It had all of my favorite main characters together all abrasive and sassy and lovable…

Image

Can you tell that I live vicariously through my favorite fictional characters? Psh naw. Not obvious at all.

Image

So…that’s my life, how’s yours?

~Olive

3 Responses to “Makeupstorming: Golden Cat Eyes”

  1. Ahalya January 18, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

    I love the bright yellow/green look. What shade/product is it? I’ve had the urge to shave/cut all my hair off but I haven’t been brave enough yet to do it so good on you! I agree, that episode of Sherlock was so good but now the waiting game begins again for the next season.

    • Olivia January 18, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

      But it’ll be back by next Christmas, hooray! And I used Sugarpill’s Acidberry eyeshadow over a green base, I love the color so much but the pigmentation can be a bit eh :\ I’ll start listing products used again, I’ve been too lazy lately πŸ™‚

  2. toopretty12 January 16, 2014 at 4:09 pm #

    Reblogged this on The Pretty Canary.

Think inside the box!

