Lorac Unzipped Palette Look #1

13 Jan

Image

This palette is seriously the best neutrals palette I’ve ever had!! 🙂 I had a couple requests to do looks with it, so here’s possibly the most basic neutral look ever. I’m boring, I know…

(Original haul with swatches and mini-review here!)

No flash:

ImageImageImage

Flash, which makes it look strangely orange (??):

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

More looks with this palette coming…as soon as I get my ass off the computer and start being creative again.

Psh, like that ever happens.

Cheers!

~Olive

10 Responses to “Lorac Unzipped Palette Look #1”

  1. Ahalya January 14, 2014 at 5:44 am #

    oooh love this look! This shade looks lovely on you

  2. Andra Watkins January 13, 2014 at 8:13 pm #

    I like how easy it is to make the eyes pop with neutrals. One of my favorite looks is an all neutral eye.

    • Olivia January 14, 2014 at 6:30 am #

      Sometimes in a storm of rainbow I forget how pretty neutrals can be 🙂

  3. carolinecocker January 13, 2014 at 10:39 am #

    love the look – I’ve had my eye on a couple of Lorac pallettes but I’m currently lacking the funds (as usual). I nominated you for a Sunshine Award – sorry if you’ve already been nominated. Details on my blog cocktailsandcrochet!

    • Olivia January 13, 2014 at 4:56 pm #

      Thank you!!! That’s really kind of you, I’ll take a look :))

  4. natziwang January 13, 2014 at 8:59 am #

    I love your earrings! They’re so cute. And these colours look great on you. =)

    • Olivia January 13, 2014 at 5:05 pm #

      Thank you 🙂 Forever 21 has so much cheap jewelry, I just can’t resist it!

      • natziwang January 13, 2014 at 8:21 pm #

        Oh yes, I bought a load of pieces when I was in the US. It’s unfortunately marked up here. =(

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ♦♦♦January Favorites♦♦♦ | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - February 3, 2014

    […] (Swatches and mini-review here, neutral look with this palette here) […]

Think inside the box!

