Makestorming: Can You Tell I Like Rainbow?

11 Jan

Because it’s not obvious at all πŸ™‚

ImageImageImage

LOOK AT THE SPARKLES

ImageImageImageImageImage

Products used:

– Sugarpill Burning Heart and Heartbreaker palettes

– No7 Stay Precise Felt Tip Liner in Brown and Black

– NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk

– Rimmel Scandaleyes Eyeshadow Stick in Blackmail

– e.l.f. Geometric Eye Palette (review coming soon)

I think I’ll knock it off with the rainbow for a while…I feel like a Dr. Suess character πŸ™‚

~Olive

10 Responses to “Makestorming: Can You Tell I Like Rainbow?”

  1. Catherine Dream January 13, 2014 at 8:37 pm #

    These are so gorgeous!!
    LOVE the eyebrows and that black eyelid with the starry sparkles is TO DIE FOR.
    Seriously.

    • Olivia January 14, 2014 at 6:21 am #

      Hahah thank you so much!! Now all I need is an occasion πŸ™‚

  2. Catherine Dream January 13, 2014 at 8:36 pm #

    Oh my gosh, are you, like, into rainbows or something? Cause I can’t tell.

    • Olivia January 14, 2014 at 6:21 am #

      What? Rainbows? Pshh naw πŸ˜€

  3. llewsoba January 11, 2014 at 8:13 pm #

    Love the brows

    • Olivia January 11, 2014 at 9:01 pm #

      Hehe thank you πŸ™‚

  4. catchaneye January 11, 2014 at 8:25 am #

    Love this one so much! You should do a unicorn inspired look with white and purples and pinks and sparkles all that good stuff xxx

    • Olivia January 11, 2014 at 9:01 am #

      Thank you!!! Oh my gosh I want to!! I try to balance the rainbow craziness with stuff people might actually wear but sometimes I fail horrible πŸ˜€

    • Olivia January 11, 2014 at 9:01 am #

      *horribly πŸ™‚

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Collage 6: I love Rainbow! | alittletypical - February 14, 2014

    […] NailsΒ // Rainbow in my eyes // Rainbow […]

Think inside the box!

