So I Had a Shitty Day

7 Jan

It happens.

So, in celebration of but also with complete hatred towards the bad days, here are some gifs that I very much enjoy.

(If it’s not moving, it’s being a butt. Just right click and select “open link in new tab” and it should behave itself.)

jensen eye of the tiger

ImageImage

If you couldn’t tell 😀

So, there’s that.

10 Responses to “So I Had a Shitty Day”

  1. anniesunshineee January 7, 2014 at 11:03 am #

    dat velociraptor doe

  2. natziwang January 7, 2014 at 10:19 am #

    Tom Hiddleston. ❤

    • Olivia January 7, 2014 at 10:20 am #

      My thoughts exactly ♥♥♥

  3. Amria January 7, 2014 at 8:57 am #

    😦 Sorry about your day

    • Olivia January 7, 2014 at 10:03 am #

      It’s ok, life has since gotten significantly brighter 🙂

  4. Andra Watkins January 7, 2014 at 8:33 am #

    Oh, and I’m sorry you had a shitty day.

    • Olivia January 7, 2014 at 10:05 am #

      Thanks, I appreciate it. It happens :\

  5. Andra Watkins January 7, 2014 at 8:32 am #

    What makes a really good gif? Is it random? Does something specific draw the eye? Now that I’ve looked at all of these and made my comment, the only one I remember is the velociraptor guy, so maybe that was the one I most enjoyed.

    • Olivia January 7, 2014 at 10:04 am #

      Hahaha you should see the video, it’s pretty spectacular. I’m a sucker for anything colorful or hilarious, so that may have been a factor in my choice of gifs…

Think inside the box!

