Happy Holidays…see you next year!

21 Dec

Today marks the beginning of my second-to-last Christmas in my house. Boo hoo. Sentimentality.

I’m going to take a break from blogging this week in order to sleep, Netflix, Youtube, repeat. I recommend you do the same šŸ™‚

do what i'm telling you to do

Enjoy your break, everyone, and I’ll see you next year!

now if you'll excuse me

~Olive

2 Responses to “Happy Holidays…see you next year!”

  1. Catherine Dream December 31, 2013 at 2:59 pm #

    Haha, this REALLY made me laugh.

    • Olivia January 1, 2014 at 11:04 am #

      Yay I’m glad šŸ˜€

Think inside the box!

