Hunger Games: Catching Fire LOTD/OOTD

9 Dec

GUYS I FINALLY GOT TO SEE CATCHING FIRE

I’VE WAITED SO LONG

And this is what I wore. It was one of those days where I wasn’t brave enough to wear something to school, but I was totally cool with bopping around town looking like a weirdo in a leather vest and a Mockingjay necklace total badass.

I have had aspirations of doing a red-orange-yellow Hunger Games-inspired look, but I decided not to be cliche and dressed how I wanted. Which was a leather vest and a Mockingjay necklace.

DSCN3484

Apologies for the fuzziness. I was resetting some camera stuff. I really  need a decent camera, guys. To the ebay!DSCN3462

ImageImage

I added a hat because my school bans hats, which leads me to the conclusion that stockpiling them for posterity is worthy of my time. Go hard or go home.

DSCN3479  DSCN3483

I took this one whilst screwing around with my iso settings. Just a reminder that after all the ridiculous posing, this is pretty much what I look like most of the time.

Image

As for the movie, a review shall be posted as expeditiously as possible! In short, it was pretty impressive 🙂

Cheers and leather,

Olive

4 Responses to “Hunger Games: Catching Fire LOTD/OOTD”

  1. kflowermaquillage December 12, 2013 at 6:50 am #

    Love your makeup look 🙂 And your outfit!

    • Olivia December 12, 2013 at 4:12 pm #

      Thank you!! :))

  2. natziwang December 9, 2013 at 10:01 pm #

    You look absolutely awesome. And yes, Catching Fire was AMAZING.

    • Olivia December 10, 2013 at 3:41 pm #

      Thank you!!! Wasn’t it? I was really impressed!

Think inside the box!

