4 Makeup Looks from the Play

6 Dec

I endeavored to do something interesting and unique every night using the colors from the poster- yellow/gold, blue, and purple. This was my opportunity to go crazy; after all, I wouldn’t be seen by the audience until the finale!

I’ve already posted this a few times, but for opening night I did a literal recreation of the poster on my eyes.

Image

For night 2 I filled in my eyebrows with blue eyeshadow and added glitter to the arch, which you can’t really see in photos but looked quite exciting in real life.

Image

*night 3 has been edited out*

Night 4, our last night, was bittersweet. I tried to perk it up by adding purple to just the ends of my eyebrows and creating a fun aqua and gold look topped with gold nail glitter.

ImageImageImageImage

All in all it was a ton of fun and I got a bunch of compliments, which made me feel all warm and fuzzy. 🙂 Night 3 was probably my favorite, which was yours?

Let me know if you’d like to see a tutorial or list of products for any of the looks.

Cheers and have a colorful week!

~Olive

2 Responses to “4 Makeup Looks from the Play”

  1. Amria December 6, 2013 at 8:38 am #

    I have no idea, the first one probably? 😀 I love how you look with glasses, hehe

    • Olivia December 6, 2013 at 3:58 pm #

      Thank you 🙂 I do too, I sorta abhor contacts. They itch :\

Think inside the box!

