✩✩✩LOTD: It’s Opening Night✩✩✩

21 Nov

CAN YOU TELL I’M EXCITED

BECAUSE I AM

EXCITED

VERY

VERY

I CAN’T BELIEVE IT’S FINALLY HERE

MONTHS OF OBSESSIVE BACK-BREAKING WORK

AND MAKEUP SHOPPING

(ok, I didn’t mind the last bit so much :))

ALL ENCAPSULATED IN THIS ONE MAGICAL NIGHT

So I painted a moon on my eyeball and stuff. It’s on the play poster.

Rough draft, pictures taken late late late at night when nice normal healthy people sleep so excuse the blah:

ImageImage

I feel like this could be kind of awesome if I figured out how a moon was shaped. Still, I like the idea and I WILL wear this to the play.

I AM A STRONG INDEPENDENT WOMAN

AND I DON’T NEED NO MAN

I am ridiculously, unhealthily caffeinated right now.

Toodles!

~Olive

P.S. Wish us luck, you’ll hear all about it on Saturday so keep your eyes peeled.

What does that even mean. Why would I want my eyes peeled?? Sounds painful.

4 Responses to “✩✩✩LOTD: It’s Opening Night✩✩✩”

  1. dodotheextinctsworld November 22, 2013 at 11:00 am #

    This looks lovely! And the post made me laugh caffeine has *that* effect on a lot of people 😀

    • Olivia November 22, 2013 at 10:56 pm #

      Thank you! It definitely has *that* effect on me :))

  2. natziwang November 21, 2013 at 9:18 am #

    Take a full face photo! It looks fantastic. =)

    • Olivia November 21, 2013 at 11:17 pm #

      Thank you! I did take a few afterwards, surprisingly it hadn’t all worn away. I’ll add em to Saturday’s post 🙂

Think inside the box!

