Creepy Black Tears

27 Oct

Another Halloween look for you all! Quite simple to create and very creepy, especially if paired with white or red contacts, which sadly I do not have. 😦

DSCN3204

Inspired by this image, from 9gag so I’m not sure of the original artist:

I made a little boy fall off his bike while driving around my neighborhood today.

Be honest, how freaked out would you be if that showed up at your house demanding candy…?!

DSCN3209 DSCN3208  DSCN3203

I literally just painted my face white, colored in my eyelid with black, and watered down some black face paint, then let it dribble down my cheek. Easy-peasy and, if I’m being 100% honest, kinda fun. It can be messy and awful and still look suitably creepy.

Cheers all and happy almost-Halloween! Can you tell I’m EXCITED???

Today’s jam:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C5Aabx80gV4

Because it was in the Supernatural Season 9 premiere and because it’s catchy as hell. 😀

~Olive

6 Responses to “Creepy Black Tears”

  1. Amanda Phillips October 28, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

    the picture is a promo picture for American Horror Story season 2 😛

    • Olivia October 29, 2013 at 6:38 pm #

      Oh is it now? Well it’s amazing 🙂

  2. thetrickyniki October 27, 2013 at 10:37 am #

    That is such a brill idea for Halloween and you’ve done a great job!

    http://colourmeniki.com
    Twitter/Instagram : @colourmeniki

Think inside the box!

