Makeupstorming: L’oreal Infallible Eyeshadows ♥

9 Oct

I reviewed them, and then I stuck them in a drawer and forgot about them. Bad me. Today, I decided I’d show em some love.

Image

I love the silver glitter in Eternal Black eyeshadow! O.O LOOK AT IT

ImageImageImageImage

And I tried an ombre lip, because why not.

Image

Products used:

– e.l.f. Eyelid Primer

– NYX Eyeshadow Base in White

– NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Black Bean

– L’oreal Infallible Eyeshadows in Liquid Diamond, Infinite Sky, Endless Sea, Glistening Garnet, Perpetual Purple, and Eternal Black

– Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Eyeliner in Black (These things are AMAZING, they stay in my waterline like nothing else and I just love them way too much. Review coming soon!)

– Maybelline The Falsies Mascara (another favorite)

– Wet ‘n Wild Lipsticks in Black Orchid, Dark Wine, and Smokin’ Hot Pink awkwardly mixed together with my finger because I couldn’t find my lip brush 😦

I hope you enjoyed this round of makeupstorming, stick around for a bunch more reviews of new products that I wasn’t supposed to buy because I’m broke.

Again.

Cheers!

~Olive

4 Responses to “Makeupstorming: L’oreal Infallible Eyeshadows ♥”

  1. natziwang October 9, 2013 at 9:33 pm #

    Those colours are gorgeous. I love the looks you created!

    • Olivia October 10, 2013 at 9:12 am #

      Thank you! It’s always fun to play around with forgotten makeup 🙂

  2. thetrickyniki October 9, 2013 at 2:42 pm #

    I’m feeling the pinky black one for Halloween! Looks gorgeous!

    http://colourmeniki.com/

    • Olivia October 9, 2013 at 5:28 pm #

      Thank you!! I’m planning to be a gypsie for Halloween and haven’t quite decided on makeup yet…I think I’ll surf Pinterest for inspiration 🙂

Think inside the box!

