Favorite Supernatural-isms of the Night

3 Oct

(They’re in a nursing home about to question the residents)

Dean: Alright, let’s do this. No flirting, you two.
Dean: *walks in looking a bit shocked*

Sam: “You look like you’ve seen a…well, I was going to say you look like you’ve seen a ghost, but you’d probably be stoked.”
(About to burn the bones of a confederate soldier)

Garth: I think we should say something, don’t you?
Dean: Sure…we won! (tosses match cavalierly)
If you haven’t gathered, I’m trying to catch up on Season 8 before next Tuesday!
And not studying for Bio.
I should probably get on that.
Sad news (to me, anyways ;)) but I think I’ll start posting every other day. School’s kinda kickin my butt 😦 I will continue to read all of your posts because I’m addicted to WordPress and your blogs are awesome!
Awesome, I say.
~Olive
Think inside the box!

