Creepy Clown Makeup

27 Sep

Suitable for Halloween or any day you feel like creeping your peers/coworkers out.

Which is every day, obviously.

This was my first time doing anything remotely Halloween-y, so bear with my overexcitement.

ImageImageImage

Lookat dem lips.

Image

Close-ups don’t look so great…obviously I wasn’t going for quality blending 😀 And it is a raging pain in the rear trying to cover eyebrows, especially grey-ish black ones like mine.

Image

Image

Fun clown expressions!

Surprised clown:

Image

Irritated clown:

Image

I-want-your-head-on-a-platter clown:

Image

Sad, adorable clown:

Image

Products used:

– Liquid face paints

– Wet ‘n Wild Mega Last Lipstick in Red Velvet

– BH Cosmetics 120 Palette: greens, blues, yellows, purples, pinks, black…

– Extra-fine glitter from craft store. I wouldn’t use this around my eyes but it’s safe for my face.

– No7 Stay Precise Liquid Eye Liner in Black

– An inordinate amount of Maybelline The Falsies Mascara in Black

Well, that about wraps up my first Halloween tutorial. PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE leave suggestions for future looks in the comments, preferrably something involving scars 🙂

My face itches. Must…not…scratch…

Song of the day:

Cheers!

~Olive-clown

Think inside the box!

