Wishlist #1 (Or: Broadcasting My Materialism on the Interwebs)

16 Sep

In which I want amazing things I can’t afford. It’s not all makeup, I promise! πŸ˜‰

1. Sugarpill Burning Heart Palette

Burning Heart Palette

I’m constantly looking for good red, yellow, and purple eyeshadows, and the orange is just a bonus. I’ve seen swatches and tutorials and I will probably not make it another year if I don’t buy this.

2. Sugarpill Asylum Pigment

Asylum Loose Eyeshadow

%^%#$%#$@#$@#$!@~ buy it (for me) here.

3. Sugarpill Royal Sugar Pigment

Royal Sugar Loose Eyeshadow

The most beautiful cobalt blue I’ve ever seen, EVER. Here.

4. Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Pan in Fuji

Aasdkfjakldjfasdjfaoisdjfaiodjfia. Here.

5. Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Pan in Corrupt

The blackest of any black eyeshadow ever, here.

6. Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Pan in Razzleberry

Amazing bright red with GOLD. GLITTER. Here.

7. Makeup Geek Pigment in Insomnia

It’s blue and brown and gorgeous and I want to eat it. Here.

8. Makeup Geek Pigment in Liquid Gold

It’s a gold so gold it’s green. Also very edible-looking. Here.

9. Makeup Geek Gel Liner in Electric

True bright blue gel liner that I can use as a base? YES I WANT. Here.

10. Makeup Geek Gel Liner in Poison

It looks so unassuming in the jar, and then BAM

Wowzers. Here. Come to think of it I’d really like all of these. Colorrrrsss.

11. Red (Faux) Leather Jacket

I actually own that jacket in brown, and it is amazing! I’d love a similar style in a darker red color πŸ™‚

12. Batman Hoodie

EARS. EARS I TELL YOU. This would be the comfiest thing to snuggle up in and sleep in class…sleep? What? I mean, be alive awake alert enthusiastic in.

13. Gladiator Sandals

I would love the kind that strap all the way up to my knees, but something tells me the world would not approve. You can buy these here. Why am I so obsessed with red?

14. Tootsie

This movie is kind of the best thing ever. I ordered it on Netflix once and ever since I’ve scoured the clearance aisle at Target. No luck so far…

15. The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown

I’ve seen the movie but for some reason never read the book. Want.

That was fun, although it made me want everything all over again. Life isn’t kind to the obsessed.

Did any of these items tickle your fancy (what is a fancy, anyhow)? What’s on your wishlist?

~Olive

7 Responses to “Wishlist #1 (Or: Broadcasting My Materialism on the Interwebs)”

  1. amandabambii September 16, 2013 at 6:57 pm #

    Ahhh MUG Liners look amaze, I think electric and amethyst are so pretty!

    • Olivia September 16, 2013 at 9:25 pm #

      Don’t they? I’m so excited to get some..when I have money :\

      • amandabambii September 16, 2013 at 9:26 pm #

        Me too… Hahaha I think the MUG lipsticks look awesome too!

  2. dodotheextinctsworld September 16, 2013 at 1:26 pm #

    I’m been lemming after the new Urban Decay Vice 2 palette hoping it will come to Canada soon. BTW, Sugarpill usually takes part in Black Friday/Cyber Monday promos so you could pick up the items you want a bit cheaper. That’s how I did it and you know how much I’ve amassed. πŸ˜‰

    • Olivia September 16, 2013 at 3:44 pm #

      Thanks for tip! I’ve been wanting the new Vice palette too but I know I don’t need it…but I want it…but I can’t afford it…but it’s PRETTY…ad infinitum.

  3. llewsoba September 16, 2013 at 9:05 am #

    I NEED that Batman hoodie!!! Love it! Sadly, at almost 30, I would wear that and stalk around my grocery store.
    Probably pick my son up from school with it. ” Please sign in?!” ” I’m BATMAN”

    LOL >:)

    • Olivia September 16, 2013 at 3:45 pm #

      Ahahaha that’s a good enough reason to buy it πŸ™‚

Think inside the box!

