Check Out My New Glasses!

21 Aug

I’m way too excited about these -.-

Enjoy my makeup-less face, I went to the pool today and didn’t want to bother making myself look more like a human 🙂

ImageImageImage

Image

They have these little triangles/diamonds on the side ♥

Image

Dorky face time!

ImageImage

What do you think? They are HUGE compared to my old ones but I kinda like it, I feel smarter somehow…

14 Responses to “Check Out My New Glasses!”

  1. Chrinstine May 10, 2017 at 9:23 pm #

    Everyopne lovrs iit wheneveer people get togsther andd share ideas.
    Grest blog, keep it up! It’s perfdect tike to make soome
    planns ffor tthe future aand iit iis time to bee happy.
    I’ve rread ths post annd iif I coul I desire tto suggest youu ffew iteresting things oor suggestions.
    Pedhaps youu cluld wrkte nexct articdles referring too ths article.
    I want too rewd eeven more thhings ablut it! Ahaa, itss fasidious dialpogue abvout this piefe of writinng att thhis
    place att thiss website, I have read aall that, sso att tthis time mme also commednting here.

    http://www.cspan.net

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 100 Things That Make Me Happy | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - September 24, 2013

    […] 36. New glasses. […]

Think inside the box!

