Appreciation Post

19 Aug

Oh my gosh. 150 followers. I might actually squeal, and let me tell you, I am not the squealing type.

Thank you guys so so so sooooo sososososososososososososososoooo much! Blogging has been the best thing ever (no, really, EVER…except maybe pie) and I hope to continue for a loooong time. When I started I thought I’d only post about makeup, but here I am reading and writing about books and movies and photography and traveling and pets and everything under the sun 🙂 So thank you, all ya’ll awesome people, for your amazingly kind comments and support! And for clicking that funky little button.

Keep on keepin’ on 🙂

Cheers and love from Olive ♥

4 Responses to “Appreciation Post”

  1. majormakeupmadness August 19, 2013 at 5:08 pm #

    Congratulations.
    You deserve it, your blog is a joy to read! 🙂

    • Olivia August 19, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

      Thanks so much ♥♥

  2. Amria August 19, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

    Congraaaaats!!! 😀

    • Olivia August 19, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

      Thank you so much, it’s been amazing ♥♥♥

Think inside the box!

