Has Anyone Read World War Z?

27 Jul

Has anyone read this one yet? I’ll admit I only got it since the movie just came out and I’ve heard the book was better. I’d be happy to review it once I finish! If you have read it or watched the movie, what did you think?

20130727-213921.jpg

7 Responses to “Has Anyone Read World War Z?”

  1. gudbyeboredom July 28, 2013 at 5:22 am #

    OMG! I didnt even know it’s based on a book!! 🙂 Moving all the books on by TBR list and going to make this one the next to be read. Thanks for letting me know.

    • O July 28, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

      No problem, glad to be of service 😀

    • O July 28, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

      No problem, glad to be of service 😀

  2. natziwang July 28, 2013 at 1:32 am #

    Just started on it last night, I really like it so far!

    • O July 28, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

      Same here, glad you like it 🙂

  3. lindseysurratt July 27, 2013 at 11:14 pm #

    I haven’t read it yet, but I’ve been wanting too. Let me know what you think about it!

    • O July 28, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

      I’ll do a review on it as soon as I finish!

Think inside the box!

