LOTD: Acid Leopard Eyes

16 Jul

I just bought the Sleek Acid palette and was excited to try out this look by the talented youtube makeup artist Klaire de Lys. If you’re interested in artistic makeup or DIY art, I strongly recommend her channel 🙂 I put my own spin on a few aspects of the look, but for the most part copied Klaire’s acid leopard eyes. Enjoy the onslaught of pictures!

Image

Continue reading for more pictures of neon goodness and a list of products!ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Glasses!

ImageImage

If you like highlighter-bright neon makeup, I suggest picking up the Sleek Acid palette. The colors do need a base to stick to but (for the most part) the color payoff won’t disappoint. I’m planning to review that and the Sleek Au Naturel palette soon. So far so good, Sleek 😀 Cheers everyone and happy Tuesday!

7 Responses to “LOTD: Acid Leopard Eyes”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. LOTD: Sleek Acid Palette | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - March 1, 2014

    […] last time I played with this palette was when I created this look, so I figured it was high time to give it another 15 minutes of […]

Think inside the box!

