The Results of My Online Quiz Addiction

14 Jul

Hi guys, my name is Olivia, and I’m addicted to online quizzes. Literally every time I find a TV show, movie, or book whose characters I absolutely adore, I spend at least an hour taking various online quizzes in an attempt to match my own personality traits with one or more of the characters. Or houses. Or clans. You know the drill.

Today, I decided to relive the glory days by taking as many “interesting” online quizzes as I could think of. Here, for your viewing pleasure, are my results. (Click the questions for links to the quizzes I took. Some of them aren’t that great, but that’s the internet for you.)

Which Supernatural character are you most like?

I took about 5 of these, with varying results. Dean (x2), Jo, and Ruby. I am pleased. My little sister took the same quiz and got Jo and Sam, which I predicted. I’m Dean and she’s my Sammy ❤ (She just slapped me.)

Which Harry Potter character are you most like?

From the quiz results: You’re dreamy and absent-minded, though you often show startling intelligence. Sometimes you’re Luna Lovegood, Harry’s spacy acquaintance; at your best, you’re Hogwarts headmaster Albus Dumbledore, far more serious-minded than your behavior might imply.

Awwww yeeeahhhh.

Which Harry Potter house would you be in?

Slytherin, one point from Ravenclaw and 2 from Gryffindor. At least I’m not Hufflepuff!

Which superhero would you be?

Green Lantern! Other tops were Catwoman, The Hulk (?), Spiderman, Batman, and Iron Man. I am ok with this, although his movie was pretty awful.

Which supervillain would you be?

Mr. Freeze. Other tops were Magneto (yay, he’s my favorite), The Joker (pretty chill), Lex Luthor, Green Goblin, Dark Phoenix (eek), Mystique, and Two-Face. I concur.

Which Walking Dead character are you most like? (This one’s from the AMC website, so it’s legit.)

Andrea! I’m happy with this because I like her strength of character even though she isn’t my favorite on the show.

Would you survive a zombie apocalypse?

or this one.

Most likely, 76.7%. I’m “not to get too cocky, for the undead never sleep.” Better than I expected!

Would you survive the Hunger Games?

Maybe, 67%. As expected, I’m not an outdoorsy person.

Which Hunger Games character are you most like?

Cinna! I admire him and his eyeliner, so I’m cool with this.

Welp, I’ve covered my bases and learned a lot about my inner self 🙂 Do you like online quizzes? If so, what did you get? Cheers everyone!

6 Responses to “The Results of My Online Quiz Addiction”

  1. hookonhooked July 14, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

    As ever, clever and quick-witted. You inspire me to be a better teacher.

    • O July 14, 2013 at 8:48 pm #

      Thank you so much for your kindness and support, it really means a lot to me 🙂

  2. Phoebe July 14, 2013 at 10:08 am #

    SAME SAME SAME kalszhjkajhahahHahqhqhahahwcfqjj

    • O July 14, 2013 at 11:48 am #

      😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 100 Things That Make Me Happy | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - September 24, 2013

    […] Taking personality-type quizzes, here and […]

  2. Eerily Accurate Personality Test | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - July 22, 2013

    […] my love of online quizzes extends to personality tests as well, because when my friend sent me the link to a free online […]

Think inside the box!

