Look of the Day (LOTD)

27 Jun

I have been lounging around the house makeupless for the past week with the exception of Sully-inspired makeup for Monsters University (review on that here), so I jumped at the chance to slap something on for a family dinner.

Image

My eyebrows don’t look this demented in real life, I swear.

ImageImageImage

I haven’t bothered with mascara in a long time, and my lashes really enjoy it 🙂

A bit too fancy for Chipotle maybe, but now and again I really need to get past that messy-hair-and-pajamas summer look.

Here’s my Sully makeup (excuse crappy phone camera quality). I got a few strange looks but all in all it was worth it.20130627-214748.jpg

Would you like to see more Look of the Day posts?

Think inside the box!

