Super Sweet Blogging Award:)

19 Jun

Hello everyone, I’ve been nominated for the super sweet blogging award by the wonderful blogger at gettingridofboredom.wordpress.com. She writes about the most random and interesting things and even agrees with me that the guys on these tv shows are pretty awesome. As a new blogger I haven’t gotten one of these before, so I’m entirely sure about the rules involved, but it seems that I should thank my nominator (THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU you are the best:)), answer a few sweets-related questions, and nominate 13 other bloggers.

Questions are:

Cookie or cake? Cookie cake:) In all seriousness, probably cookie, but cake has frosting, so tough call.

Chocolate or vanilla? If it’s ice cream, vanilla. If it’s anything else, chocolate. I’m so indecisive, aren’t I?

What is your favorite sweet treat? Chocolate cake. Especially the chocolate magma kind with cake on the outside and chocolate sauce on the inside…

When do you crave sweet things the most? When don’t I? Probably when I’m studying for tests.

If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? Well, most people call me Olive, but those aren’t very sweet. Hmm. Rock Candy because I’m prickly, colorful, and don’t taste as good as I look.

Nominations! I’ve only been blogging for a few weeks so I’m really sorry to say I haven’t read as many blogs as I would have liked. I will add to this list as I discover more amazing blogs, but in the meantime, here are my nominations of the moment, in no particular order:

Ethereal Dream. She posts amazingly inspiring photos.

Hooker’s Horde. I love how committed she is to her “pack” of pets.

Daily Life of Pets. She posts funny pictures of her pets and she’s one of the best people I know.

Places I’ve Gone People I’ve Met. She always has such a positive outlook on life.

The Happy Guide. She posts really awesome inspirational quotes.

Natzisstash. I love how she takes time and creativity to come up with different makeup every day.

Le Zoe Musings. I love all of the recipes and DIY she posts, even though they make me crave sweets:)

Project Light to Life. She has a bucket list blog, and today she left $5 where a kid would find it. I loved that.

Thank you again for the nomination!

12 Responses to “Super Sweet Blogging Award:)”

  1. Supranatural season 3 March 14, 2014 at 8:47 am #

    I’m excited to discover this page. I want to to thank you for
    ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely savored
    every part of it and I have you book-marked to see new things on your blog.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Super Sweet Blogging Award!!!!!! | The Day Dreamer and Candy EaterThe Day Dreamer and Candy Eater - March 19, 2014

    […] Super Sweet Blogging Award:) (eyehavealotoffeelings.wordpress.com) […]

Think inside the box!

